I’ll spend forever wondering if you’ll ever know how much i do.

IMG_2193

Can you imagine waking up to not receiving anything from the person you think about every morning once you wake up and before you go to sleep?? No i’m not going to go thru the whole quotes shit but really i can’t. It’srd for me to really admire->like->love a person but when i do… Its difficult i can’t arrange my sentences i don’t know where to begin with.

Don’t you come up to me telling me i don’t care or i couldn’t careless moreover give a shit.

Do you know about me enough to come to such a conclusion? Do you really know how i go about not giving a shit? Of course you don’t cause i’ve never done that to you before. I never want to. It won’t be pretty and i know i wouldn’t like whatever will happen next.

I’ll spend forever wondering if you’ll ever know how much i do.

How much i do care about you. How much i do want to see you happy and successful. How much i do want you all to myself. How much i do need you in my life. How much i do want to see us be happy together. How much i do want you to never give up on me. How much i do want to be the only one in your life. How much i do miss you all the time. How much i do love you so much because you make me feel like the happiest lady whenever you’re around(doesn’t even matter what we might be doing at the point of time)

IMG_2124

We’ve known each other for almost one third a year now.

To many more to come and may all these petty squabbles bring good for us to help us understand and improve ourselves for the other.

Please take note of the above* (the ones in italic)
love you bf

 

Leave a Reply

