Fix me

You know i really think i’ve got issues within me. I can get mad at myself, you, him, her anytime over the smallest of reasons. You know what i’m afraid of? I’m afraid if i get too angry and frustrated……….

1. I cannot control what i say

2. I will tend to look at you in a different perspective

3. I will think you’re a waste of time

4. You will definitely get offended

5. I’ll hurt your feelings

6. I’ll start treating you differently

7. I risk losing people

You know this is really really bad.

How do i ever get rid of this, how do i even fix myself?

Leave a Reply

